Picture
Till den här designen använde jag depend (sommarfärg) nr. 209, Maybelline new york base transparente crystal clear nr.25, HM´s plum och en smal kort nailart pensel

Jag började med att måla ett lager baslack. Efter det målade jag 3 lager depend 209. sedan tog jag min smala korta nailart-pensel och gjorde typ halva små S över hela naglen. Efter det topplackade jag. Klart!

Tid: 30-45 min

English!
To this design I have used Depend (summercolour) nr. 209, Maybelline New york base transparente crystal clear nr.25, HM´s plum and a short smal nailart-brush. 

Start with a layer bascoat, then paint 3 coats depend 209. Then take your nailart-brush and do like half smal S over the hole nail. Then it has dry, take your topcoat and paint a layer. Done!

time:30-45 min 

Karin




Leave a Reply.